In response to COVID- 19, all consultations are available online via ZOOM / Skype or telephone.
If you need assistance with ZOOM or Skype, please click here or call our reception
For more information on how online consultation works, please click here.
Take care everyone. - The Diet Solutions Team

Contact Us

DIET Solutions

Please direct all correspondence to our head office:

Diet Solutions

Shop 1, 108 Glen Iris Road
Glen Iris, Victoria 3146

Opposite Ferndale Park.

Tel: 1300 422 498 or (03) 9809 2140
Fax: (03) 9809 2380
Email: info@dietsolutions.net.au

Please note that all consultations are currently being conducted via Zoom, Skype or telephone in response to COVID 19.

(We consult in other areas of Victoria (Bundoora, Clayton, East Melbourne, Greensborough, Moonee Ponds, Moorabbin, South Melbourne and Surrey Hills), but all correspondence should be directed to our Glen Iris address.)

Consulting hours: Monday – Saturday at various times and locations.

Administration hours (Glen Iris): Monday – Friday 9 am – 5 pm.

If you are calling in for a telephone consultation, our direct line for this is (03) 9809 2449. Details to join your dietitian for a Skype/Zoom consultation will be provided at the time of booking your appointment.

If you are a current patient, you can contact your dietitian via the following email addresses:

Jaci Barrett: jaci@dietsolutions.net.au

Michelle Holt: michelle@dietsolutions.net.au

Erin Dwyer: erin@dietsolutions.net.au

Nick Dunn: nick@dietsolutions.net.au

Hannah Taylor: hannah@dietsolutions.net.au

Kim Canale: kim@dietsolutions.net.au

Dan So: daniel@dietsolutions.net.au

Alisa Lambourn: alisa@dietsolutions.net.au